SleepingBlueWolf
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• S
    I'm cool, just enjoying the week off. I do have a FurAffinity page and all I've got are pencil colourings of my fursona and I am a rubbish artist. I am going to invest into a graphics tablet sooner or later which hopefully will drastically improve my work.
    Anyway, I'm glad to hear from you again.
    Anakin Furlover
    S
    Hey, what's up, I haven't messaged you in a while and there was something I've been meaning to ask you. Do you have any brothers/sisters? I have one of each and I am the eldest so I'm in the really awkward where I have to act mature but I can't, how do you deal with this?
    Anyway, I just fancied a chat.
    Anakin Furlover
    I don't really have favorite one, but if I have to say it right now the ones stuck in my head are muscle museum, sunburn and unintended
    yours?
    I actually only had to take mine because of absences, but I passed since I only need a 60% on the exam XD
    I hope it isn't asking too much, but do you maybe have a cell phone so we could text ( I don't call o-o )? I won't be here for another we or so and I wanna keep talking to ya while I'm away from wifi :p
    I'm awful at math.. It used to be my best subject; but high school was a slap in the jaw on that one :s
    Well, I'm not a gothic type of person myself. But I (like you) enjoy it for how its written and such. And yeh, I go to school x3
    I've taken all the English Credit I can possibly get.. and I'm into alot of science :p
    No biggie :p
    I like questions in fact :p
    Transcendentalism is a nice era of literature to read.. so is the stuff in the older gothic genre.. I love literature. ^-^
    To name a few: Agatha Christie, Stephen King, Henry David Thoreau, and Ralph Waldo Emerson.