What's it like in those cute furry costumes?

Woncrinklz

"Paranormal Investigations in ABDL detection" lol
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Other
I think the furry world is cute, I never tried it except when a kid goofing around with my cats or dog. I dressed as a horse, too in my kid-ways since I had horses. Isn't it too hot in the outfits, though? I'd try it out, but I'm always too hot! I would go nuts constantly taking my head off to blot my face like I do wearing the darn covid masks! The diaper part is actually very logical, though. Hmmm. Anything? I think I'd like to try it. I love drama stuff.

• Thinking
Reactions: Chosen
In a word? Warm. Very warm. Also you have generally very limited vision and hearing. Underarmour + a balaclava (or in some cases a cooling vest + a fan in the head if you're really bad with heat) can help a ton with it. That said, it can be a lot of fun too and it's hard not to get attention. I've been fursuiting since early 2009 and I love it, even if I've slowed down a lot these last couple years (no events does that.) It's also a bit of maintenance. Disinfecting/cleaning it, sewing up popped seams, etc. Things you do with most any high quality costume. As for wearing diapers in suit? I personally don't as I find it a bit harder to move and the heat sucks to have too many extra things on. So as a personal note, I wouldn't do it unless you absolutely need them. Just the sweat alone would make them pretty heavy. If you get the chance to try fursuiting, I'd go for it. But it's certainly not for everyone. Many people I see who are new to it barely can last an hour where some of us can practically spend all day in them. It can be very exhausting. XD

Last edited:
Reactions: KrankyPants and Woncrinklz
Inno said: