Whats everyone using for boosters?

Dakota13

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
So ive used boosters in the past from a few different brands, however it gets me that they are almost 50% of the cost of a full diaper at some point, and makes it a tougher purchase. I did see that tranquility had some boosters that where pretty inexpensive, but i have no experience with them. Thoughts? What boosters are you using?

I never did care much for boosters , ! They never stay in place for me !!

I like the Tranquility boosters a lot and they are my go to for adding extra absorbency

I view boosters a little differently than you. I wear occasionally, when time/circumstances permit.

I enjoy very large and heavy diapers (provided that I can keep it in place), hence my username. I don't compare boosters to a diaper change.

I used to use those regular straight strip style boosters. Didn't like them. The absorbancy is fine, but I didn't like the weight and bulk being so focused on the center and bottom, causing the diaper to sag. Until I found this diaper-shaped booster. Love it. Allows me to add bulk and weight for the amazing fuzzies!!' Id like them larger though. Thicker too.

Reactions: wetnappyjon
I love boosters. I wear a booster in ever diaper I wear. Over time I have purchased almost ever booster available especially abdl boosters. My favorite is tykables dubblers. There capacity is huge and when fully swollen almost impossible to walk around in. Total dry ultimate boost ups are my favorite if I don't want to lose total mobility. They swell some and have reasonable capacity. Rearz overnight booster with inspire Plus mega diaper I have never made leak but have taken off due to mobility issues.

I have tried various boosters and depending on the situation I will use a Rearz Booster pad if going to a long play or event. I just picked up 93 bags (20 per bag) of total dry boosters off of craigslist for $130 and have been using them daily.

Dakota13 said: