Wetting advice

newfemalediaperlover

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hey everyone!

I’m completely new to this but I’ve had a few dramas with leaks. I think (not sure never had anything to compare too!) I’m a rather heavy wetter and the depends from the supermarket aren’t doing it for me and I’m not sure if there is a special way of using them? Or if I’m just a heavy wetter… should I be releasing my wee in stages I struggle to stop once I start and ended up weeing on my lounge today 😣I’m toilet trained but I have got to a point in nappies I feel it and then it just happens and once it’s started I can’t stop. Should I use tab nappies? Is this going to be too obvious in public? Any advice would be amazing! I was going to ask if I should be using powder or cream when I wee?

Reactions: PadPhilosopher, Andy86, Diprs2 and 3 others
Full bladder voids will over saturate the nappy leading to leaks. The best is when you wet in little drips and dribbles throughout the day (This take serious training) Your nappy will manage better and you will have no leaks.

• Sad
Reactions: PadPhilosopher, nectar0001, Fleetwoodmac32192 and 4 others
newfemalediaperlover said:
Hey everyone!

I’m completely new to this but I’ve had a few dramas with leaks. I think (not sure never had anything to compare too!) I’m a rather heavy wetter and the depends from the supermarket aren’t doing it for me and I’m not sure if there is a special way of using them? Or if I’m just a heavy wetter… should I be releasing my wee in stages I struggle to stop once I start and ended up weeing on my lounge today 😣I’m toilet trained but I have got to a point in nappies I feel it and then it just happens and once it’s started I can’t stop. Should I use tab nappies? Is this going to be too obvious in public? Any advice would be amazing! I was going to ask if I should be using powder or cream when I wee?