Trouble getting full erection. DL, little.

Status
Not open for further replies.

FrankG

Contributor
Role
  1. Other
Hi,

My friend is DL and a little. He is experiencing this ED situation and knowing I have a degree in science he asked for my help. I found this forum and thought some of you may have ideas and experience with this.

He is currently experiencing some kind of erectile dysfunction, and is trying to figure out the cause.

He is heterosexual and has had plenty of partners before, has been able to go for hours, many times a day, etc.

He feels like the length seem shorter than it used to and he only gets like 70% as hard as he used to. Very recently he has not even gotten to that.

He has been DL since he was young and has had periods of more or less usage, some of none. He wasn't doing it all that much the last few years but it became more frequent in the last year and for some time everyday.

In the last year and change he describes his erections not being 100% hard as he was used to and remembers. This semi hardness is enough to hump the diaper laying on the bed to masturbate to completion, which was his normal routine.

He recently spent almost a month with a woman and had frequent sex but he's still felt like he had not 100% hardness, except maybe a couple times. Sometimes it would be semi hard sometimes he couldn't get hard and had to wait and they did other foreplay or sexual things until he was able to get an erection.

Since then, even putting on the diaper he finds it difficult to get even semi-hard, it takes a bit and he is not getting a functional erection or the ability to finish.

So we wonder if this is health-related like physical or cardiovascular fitness, or testosterone-related or something else of this nature. Are any of you familiar with a possible cause of this or have experienced it? Could it be from climaxing every day for a long time? Just being spent and tired?