Thumb sucking?

snowie

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Okay, I’m very new to all this. This is actually my first post here outside of an introduction. Straight to the point, I currently live with family so I have very little time to be… well, little. My boyfriend is super supportive and attentive and even bought me diapers to try when we had the house to ourselves. Well, rest of our family is back now and I’ve felt a bit stifled. For lack of anything else to do to ease my impatience, I tried sucking my thumb and I was very surprised that I found it super comforting =^//^= I started yesterday and I’ve been doing it a lot. I have bad anxiety and it strangely helps me feel okay when I start spiraling. Anyone else do that?

Reactions: DiapAuthor and Lillavenderbun
Same but I mostly love it because it makes me feel calm =^//^=

Last edited by a moderator:
You know what's really little? Taking a nap while snuggling and embracing an adorably soft and cuddly stuffed animal so your arm wraps around them and your hand and thumb conveniently lands close to your face. The warm euphoria of little la la land overcomes you, the thumb just finds its way into your mouth, it's just automatic sometimes. 🫠

😁😁😁

Last edited:
Reactions: AJFan2020 and snowie
snowie said:
Okay, I’m very new to all this. This is actually my first post here outside of an introduction. Straight to the point, I currently live with family so I have very little time to be… well, little. My boyfriend is super supportive and attentive and even bought me diapers to try when we had the house to ourselves. Well, rest of our family is back now and I’ve felt a bit stifled. For lack of anything else to do to ease my impatience, I tried sucking my thumb and I was very surprised that I found it super comforting =^//^= I started yesterday and I’ve been doing it a lot. I have bad anxiety and it strangely helps me feel okay when I start spiraling. Anyone else do that?