Tabletop Role Playing Games like D&D, Call of Cthulhu, Star Wars

WanderingToddler

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Carer
I am a long time gamer. I love playing tabletop games such as dungeons and dragons. Does anyone else here like to play? If so what games do you play? Are you typically a game master or a player?

I have a long standing live group that plays dungeons and dragons. We are currently playing 5th edition but started with 3.5 about 6 years ago. Additionally, I gamemater several online play by post FFG Star Sars games. I have been doing that for about 4 years and have ran or played in nearly 20 campaigns. many of which have lasted years.

I think it would be fun to have an ABDL gaming group and am actually working on an ABDL campagin. It would be set in 1940 So i am thinking of using a call of Cthulhu type game system. I have a custom system I have built for a game I am developing that would also work well.

Anyone else have any gaming experiences?

Poisons of choice here: Shadowrun, Dresden Files, Chronicles of Darkness
I've seen a few attempts to make an ABDL game - some that scan as more playable than others. I think the real problem is that while we are a single community, how we derive pleasure varies enough to make a single system/setting impractical.

Reactions: WanderingToddler
Traemo said:
Poisons of choice here: Shadowrun, Dresden Files, Chronicles of Darkness
I've seen a few attempts to make an ABDL game - some that scan as more playable than others. I think the real problem is that while we are a single community, how we derive pleasure varies enough to make a single system/setting impractical.
Oh I agree the campaign in designing should work around that somewhat.