Skiing in Diapers

DL232

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Looking for advice on skiing in Diapers.

I'll take any tips but I had a specific question. Should I wear my onesie over or under my base layers?

Beyond that I'm man in my late twenties and I'm still a beginner at skiing so I'll probably be on green runs the whole time.

I went skiing once and loved it so I'm doing a solo trip. I'll be at Breck and Beaver creek the week of 2/12 if anyone wants to hang out with a fellow diaper lover.

Reactions: Canadianfalls
Glad to hear that you love skiing. I have skied for many years and almost always wear protection while I am out on the slopes. When/if a sudden urge hits, I cannot make it to a toilet in time to pee although sometimes I can complete the job in a restroom. I use a boys XL Goodnite and it works properly for MY needs (not advocating what one needs to wear--that's the individual's decision). I don't need a onesie with what I wear, but I certainly would think a onesie should go over just the diaper. I couldn't imagine what a onesie would feel like over my base layers.

Some pieces of advice on the skiing: just have fun out there; ski where you feel comfortable or maybe challenge yourself just a little bit; it's just you and the mountain, don't worry about how good others are or how fast they ski. I would also recommend that you take at least a half-day lesson at first so the instructor can help you move up to the next level(s) of skiing. There are lots of things to learn and they will help you be more comfortable and confident when and wherever you ski.

Have fun and be safe.

the only advice I have is don’t stay in a soaked nappy for too long as they cool down very quickly, it’s a amazing feeling when it’s so cold out and your nappy is nice and squishy but they cool down pretty quickly and that really chills your body’s core.
Otherwise enjoy it’s great!

Reactions: diaperdude