• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

saying Hello to ADISC

jessicalondon

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi. I'm new to ADISC.

I'm retired. I am fascinated by human behavior, including my own. I study Jungian depth psychology. I like astrology and tarot. In August, 2022, I got into LEGOs, starting with Harry Potter kits. I found that I really like LEGO Friends kits (my avatar is a LEGO figure) and Ninjago.

I am ABDL-- no surprise : ) I think I bought my first package of Depends back around 1983 when I was in my mid 20s. I've worn diapers on and off over the years. For the past several years, I've worn more often. Recently I find that I am not only accepting that I am ABDL, but I am really enjoying it as part of how I am as a person. I've been diapered 24/7 for three weeks as of today. I hope to continue wearing a diaper 24/7.

I will enjoy discussing shared interests, and I admit that I am especially eager to discuss the experiences of wearing a diaper as an adult.

Reactions: CaregiverCody, Andrewgdfw, GoodboyN and 5 others
Welcome and have fun participating in the forums threads 😸

Reactions: jessicalondon
IcyBlue said:
Welcome and have fun participating in the forums threads 😸
Thank you. I hope to do that.

Heya, welcome to Adisc

Love a bit of Lego myself, I keep trying to save up for the huge Lego star destroyer kit (like £700) but always spending on other things.

Belarin said:
Heya, welcome to Adisc

Love a bit of Lego myself, I keep trying to save up for the huge Lego star destroyer kit (like £700) but always spending on other things.