Old Goodnites Availability?

mangchuchop

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hey there, I'm kind of new to using this site but anyways I wanted to see if anyone really knew about whether or not there was some way to procure old Goodnites designs.

I usually purchase the girls versions because I find that the designs are much more palatable but personally, the designs that have come since the rebranding are really unappealing to me. The designs feel just dull and gloomy and on top of that, there's actually usage reasons why I don't like the new designs. The padding on them is overall a lot stiffer compared to before the rebranding and isn't as soft when first exposed to moisture; I also feel that the waistbands of the new designs are much more prone to wear and overuse.

I have been able to find a few stores in my area that carry the older designs (they're always the L/XL ones but I've found CVS stores that carry what I believe are the 2013-2016 heart/butterfly design Goodnites as well as the owl design from 2017 ish as early as up to the 2010-2012/13 ish design with the zebra stripes), however what I've noticed is that there seems to be a lack of the older S/M designs. So far, I've found in store a pack of the Cinderella ones (the ones right before the Elena of Avalor designs released I believe) as well as the Elena design before the rebranding, but I've basically found nothing prior to 2018 since then.