• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Newbie in the community

Status
Not open for further replies.

dublinDL

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
Hi I’m Kevin, a Dublin Diaper Lover.

I’m 19, from Ireland and trying to make more Irish friends and friends in general, I’ve been wearing on and off for the last 2 years I say.

I am mainly a DL and I never really explored the idea of being an AB. I first saw diapers at a store and I had a unexplainable urge to try them so I bought them really nervously and brought them home that day and the rest is history. I haven't gone more then a few days without wearing them since then.
For fun, I really like to stay at home in my diapers, and binge watch shows. I still live at home for now, so I am really discrete where I hide my diapers. They make me feel very comfortable, relaxed and a little naughty too. It is sexual but that's not the only thing I like about them. I would love for someone to keep me in diapers, change me and encourage me in my diaper wearing and potentially the AB side too.

Reactions: DLBIG, warmfeeling and Jorelaxed
No diaper shots.

Hello and welcome Kevin from across the pond.😊

dublinDL said:

I’m 19, from Ireland and trying to make more Irish friends and friends in general, I’ve been wearing on and off for the last 2 years I say.

I am mainly a DL and I never really explored the idea of being an AB. I first saw diapers at a store and I had a unexplainable urge to try them so I bought them really nervously and brought them home that day and the rest is history. I haven't gone more then a few days without wearing them since then.