sissyBritney

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Diaperfur
  4. Sissy
  5. Incontinent
I have been wearing diapers and plastic pants fulltime for about 6 months now. I wear to work, shopping, church no matter what I am doing
now I am always diapered.
Today I went shopping at a local mall. I was wearing a pair of jean shorts with a black spaghetti strap top with pink sneakers and of course
diapers and plastic pants. I had a couple cups of coffee before I left to go shopping and drove a bout a hour to mall. I did pee while driving.
Once at mall I stopped and got another cup of coffee and cookie. As I shopped for a while I did feel myself peeing again. I didn't pay much attention
to how wet I was and went on shopping. Then I stopped to have lunch and also had a large soda. Now that I think back on it I should have known
I was drinking to much.

After lunch I was walking around mall and did sort of feel myself pee again but I thought I have a diaper with a booster pad and plastic pants on, so I'll be ok
and head home shortly. Well what a shock when I was in a department store and looked in one of their mirrors and saw my shorts were wet down my inside
leg and back. OMG I panicked and didn't know what to do. Then I thought about my diaper backpack but I stupidly decided to leave it in the car so that was no help.
The best I could do is carry my purse in front of my wet shorts to hide them. I couldn't do anything about the back but try not to not let anyone walk behind
me as I tried to get to my car.

I did make it to my car of course thinking everyone in the mall saw my wet shorts, even though I don't think many did.
I drove home without stopping or changing and was relieved to back it home.

I must say I was scared, humiliated and embarrassed by this but it will not stop me from wearing diapers and plastic pants. Wearing them is who
I am now. I'm not sure I could stop even if I wanted to. I luv being a DL.