Looking for a active work nappy

moorey

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
Hello everyone
I have a very active job I work as a breakdown engineer in huge plant rooms, my work load consists of bending, kneeling, ladder’s, plenty of stairs and tiny awkward places. So I’ve only been uic for the last six months due to a over active bladder had plenty of tests bloods etc luckily for me I’m healthy,
I would like to get some advice on the correct choice of nappy that I should be using, these are my limitations
1.The environment I work in it’s very difficult to get changed due to how dirty I can get from working and timings, there are facilities though.
2. 8/10 hrs working day
2. travel quite a lot from job to job
3. Odour control.

ATM I’m using Str8up blue and ABUSpace, only medical nappy I did try had poor odour control and rather see through on the outside, and it was loud my wife suggested I watch some videos on nappies that’s what came up with the above I’d rather wear plain block colour if in can but I know the uk market is ABDL or medical not really bothered just wanted a nappy that works thank you.

Reactions: Diprs2, Andy86, Lethdale and 1 other person
"TOTAL DRY Overnight" with tactical boosters is my favorite work diaper.

Reactions: Diprs2 and moorey
diapeybabybrian said:
"TOTAL DRY Overnight" with tactical boosters is my favorite work diaper.
Thank you

• Love
Reactions: diapeybabybrian
I love the Tean Proskin Nappies as I am very active and have not been let down by these Nappies, very absorbant and even when walking for miles with a very wet Nappy they have not clumped or had any of what I would consider as failures.
Tena Proskin cloth backed.

Reactions: Diprs2, Js413blue, EmX and 2 others
I think the plastic backed Tena Slip Maxi Active Fif would be a great diaper to try and being that you’re in the UK, you can get it for super cheap. They’re so good, I used to import them to the USA from Germany and pay 2x per diaper because after shipping!