• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Introduction from Victoria Aus

thatguy88

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Carer
Hi,
My name is Lach, I’m 34 male from Ballarat/Geelong/Bendigo and sometimes Melbourne (work has made me somewhat nomadic)

I am new to it all, I got my first little kit out a few months ago and have been enjoying it a lot. I would like to try being a CG at some point as I think I would make a great daddy.

I’m keen to meet people and have a chat. I’m more of a quiet sort of person so it takes a while for me to open up.

Thanks for having me

Reactions: Jorelaxed, SAO999, ILuvDiapers and 2 others
Welcome to ADISC thatguy88 from another Australian (Newcastle).
Have fun.

Hi there, welcome to ADISC!

Hello Lach and welcome.

Welcome

Hi Lach! I’m from Aus too

Reactions: thatguy88
Hi Lach. Welcome aboard. As both a daddy and someone who lived in Melbourne for several years I had to say hi. Feel free to message me if you want to chat about daddy stuff or general ABDL (not AFL though, 12 years in Oz and I never got into it 😂)

thatguy88 said:
Hi,
My name is Lach, I’m 34 male from Ballarat/Geelong/Bendigo and sometimes Melbourne (work has made me somewhat nomadic)

I am new to it all, I got my first little kit out a few months ago and have been enjoying it a lot. I would like to try being a CG at some point as I think I would make a great daddy.

I’m keen to meet people and have a chat. I’m more of a quiet sort of person so it takes a while for me to open up.

Thanks for having me