• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

I'm new! Hi!

Sundog52

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Little
  5. Carer
Hello!
*Waves frantically like a dork*

I'm new here, and wanna meet y'all. I'm from the Pacific Northwest, USA. I've been an abdl since before hit puberty, but I am pretty new to being ok with it.

I hope all of you lovelies have a wonderful day!

• Love
Reactions: LaLoneDigi, BobbiSueEllen, Jorelaxed and 2 others
Sundog52 said:
Hello!

I'm new here, and wanna meet y'all. I'm from the Pacific Northwest, USA. I've been an abdl since before hit puberty, but I am pretty new to being ok with it.

Hi and welcome.

Reactions: BobbiSueEllen and Edgewater
Hello, and welcome. Tell us more about yourself. Your likes and dislikes, maybe how u became an ABDL and any stories that may go along with it. I am from Iowa originally and now live in SC with my hubby and our 2 kids. We have lived here majority of my life. I am not an Ab or DL. But I am married to one and madly in love with him and all his sexiness (diaper and all). He claims to be only DL but has been on a slippery slide to AB as he loves wearing his onsies now and sucking on a paci. I am kinda like his wommy... his wife and mommy in one. Lol but not to extremes. I Just love for him to cuddle with me and me taking care of him (mostly when he has had too much to drink or isn't feeling well.) I enjoy putting his diapers and onsies on him. I also enjoy taking them off as well 😉🤭🫣. He has always had a DL side but respessed it very young then about 2 years ago it surfaced. He hid it from me out of embarrassment at first but eventually told me and i am so happy he did. We have been closer than ever, ever since.