• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

I'm New and Struggling

Status
Not open for further replies.

hawkgirl

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Hello everyone! I'm new to adisc, I've known I am an ABDL for about 7 years now. I really struggle with shame in wearing diapers and go through the binge/purge cycles, which I know is super common. I'm also a Christian and I struggle with where my faith fits into this. Deep down I believe that if I want to come home from work and put on a diaper for comfort, I don't see anything wrong with that and it's not hurting anyone, but I still struggle with shame, a lot. Does anyone else feel like this? Also loving the new Goodnite XLs!

Reactions: KMichelle, Angelapinks, PetPuppyAlex and 10 others
If it doesn’t hurt you or anyone else and your not obsessing over it to the point where your not going to work or not socializing because of it, then your fine. Everyone has little secrets.
With everyone’s piercings this and that and letting their pants hang down their butt and playing their butt thumping music. Diapers are down right tame compared to some things other people are doing out there. It’s just another type of underwear, enjoy and indulge your r not hurting yourself or anyone else.

• Love
  • Haha
Reactions: Angelapinks, Jr2012, Subtlerustle and 4 others
I really do not think shame is a factor with consideration to religion and liking to wear diapers. What makes you feel that liking to wear affects your religious devotion?

Last edited:
Reactions: Angelapinks
Rearzlover said:
If it doesn’t hurt you or anyone else and your not obsessing over it to the point where your not going to work or not socializing because of it, then your fine. Everyone has little secrets.