If anybody has any questions relating to coding or computer problems, feel free to message me!

SwedishAMAZING

Please forgive me, I'm swedish
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Sissy
  3. Little
Im very happy that there is a computer section on here! I have been working with computers for mpst of my life, and i would be more than happy to help anyone with anything!

• Love
Reactions: Woncrinklz and AComputerGuy
I actually do need some assistance on this🙀

Are you familiar with raspberry pi and python coding?

Reactions: Woncrinklz and SwedishAMAZING
Out of interest, what role do you have for your position in the game company?

Im a programmer but i also do some freelance stuff

fleckothefennec said:
I actually do need some assistance on this🙀

Are you familiar with raspberry pi and python coding?
I am not familiar with python, but i am currently researching it

Reactions: fleckothefennec
I do fullstack web dev, and make games with java or Javascript

SwedishAMAZING said:
I am not familiar with python, but i am currently researching it
I'm thinking about taking the course python has online. One of my off grid neighbors has a few raspberry controlling cameras etc and they are programmed with python. Some are no longer working so they need to be replaced and programming re installed o them.

Is it possible to just slave the program off the old raspberry and install on the new one?

FYI I am a mechanical definitely not a computer guy.

fleckothefennec said:
I'm thinking about taking the course python has online. One of my off grid neighbors has a few raspberry controlling cameras etc and they are programmed with python. Some are no longer working so they need to be replaced and programming re installed o them.

Is it possible to just slave the program off the old raspberry and install on the new one?