• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi. I’m new to this, but not new to wearing a diaper

Soakedpants

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
Hello. I’m looking forward to meeting with and chatting to people with similar feelings. I’ve been wearing diapers on and off for a long time, and finally understanding that there are a lot of people with similar interests.

Reactions: diapereddesigner, Wrv102, LaLoneDigi and 9 others
Soakedpants said:
Hello. I’m looking forward to meeting with and chatting to people with similar feelings. I’ve been wearing diapers on and off for a long time, and finally understanding that there are a lot of people with similar interests.
Hi ,welcome here

Hello and welcome to the community. Thank you for introducing your self. I hope you enjoy your time here.

Welcome! You are definitely not alone! I felt the same way for a long time. But between this site and therapy and a loving spouse. I’ve come a long way. Welcome to the community.

Reactions: diapereddesigner and KBoy
You bet, there a plenty of people with the same interest.
Glad you joined.
Welcome to the community.

Thank you!
I’m looking forward to meeting new people, and learning more about our community. I didn’t know that there’s so many people out in the world who are diapered for various reasons.

Hi and welcome to the community.

I love nappies and boobies

• Love
Reactions: mybebaby101UK and KBoy
Hello and welcome aboard, fellow Canadian! Ontario here 👋

hello, welcome! you're definitely not alone in this, even though it can feel that way at first! glad you decided to reach out, this community is full of a lot of welcoming and understanding people, i think you made the right choice in joining us!