• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello! I'm new here ^^

JinxyUwU

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Sissy
  6. Little

I read around a little (no pun intended) and hope I get this whole welcome post right!​

Hiya! you can call me Jinxy, but lots of people know me as Floof! Im currently studying 3D animation and game design, and I'm hopefully going to university next year ^^
I love playing video games, especially VR, and I have a strange urge to collect and take apart nerf guns? (random ik)
I'm also pretty active within the furry community and hopefully will attend my first convention next year!
The main reason I'm here is just because I wanna make some new friends that I can roleplay, talk about littlespace stuff and share the photos I like to take when in that headspace!

So please come say hi , I would love to meet some new people ^w^​

Reactions: Jorelaxed, mistykitty, warmfeeling and 1 other person
Welcome and be welcomed to this amazing World of ADISC!
A truly unique place as near everyone here is wearing a diaper!
Enjoy!

Reactions: warmfeeling, Diaper44 and JinxyUwU
Edgewater said:
Welcome and be welcomed to this amazing World of ADISC!
A truly unique place as near everyone here is wearing a diaper!
Enjoy!
Thank you for the warm welcome ^^

Reactions: warmfeeling and Edgewater
Yes, welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay on this site. And also, I hope that University is good to you!

Reactions: Edgewater, warmfeeling and JinxyUwU
JinxyUwU said:

I read around a little (no pun intended) and hope I get this whole welcome post right!​