• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Greetings to all!

AlwaysInDiapers

Always Diapered
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Good morning! I realized that I had not given an introduction here. Silly me…:)

I am a middle aged professional and love my job. I so happen to love and wear diapers all the time. No, I do not need them, I just love diapers and have now for 30 years or so. I enjoy plastic pants over them as well, as they just add that little extra protection when needed. The love I have in both is thanks to a friend in college who got me started.:love:

I joined here in hopes to help others and to learn more about things in life. Not having so many creepy people hitting me with messages all the time. Being a diaper lover is one of the things I enjoy most, however there is so much more to life than just diapers.

I love to cook and have been told I am a good cook. I love the outdoors. Romcom movies are my favorite, especially sitting in front of the fireplace. I travel the USA often for my job and do enjoy seeing other parts of the country. As for a hobby, I enjoy photography, and that comes in handy when I am in other places.

Here I hope to see things that challenge me in my daily life and help others that might need friendly advice. To share things, I have experienced and learn from others. I guess I have been me for so long things just come naturally. Being able to see others that are the same will be nice and I look forward to getting involved on this site.

I hope you all have a great day!

Reactions: dover222, Zefrield, Edgewater and 3 others