Does anyone here only use their diaper?

limelynx

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
Just curious if their is anyone here that only uses their diaper, and not the toilet? I have been using my diaper full time now, for about 4 years. It is a pain, but I have learned to deal with it. I was wondering if there is anyone else that is similar, and how you are dealing with it?

Reactions: Canadianfalls, Jorelaxed, TeddyBunny and 5 others
I do have occasional bowel issues where the diaper will help I am fully bladder incontinent but I do try to use the toilet for my normal bowel release

Reactions: Jorelaxed, TeddyBunny, Diprs2 and 2 others
dpcare said:
I do have occasional bowel issues where the diaper will help I am fully bladder incontinent but I do try to use the toilet for my normal bowel release
I’m the same way. IBS can be no joke

Reactions: Jorelaxed, Diprs2 and Edgewater
I haven't used toilet in 8 years.... once you start peeing or pooping its impossible to get a diaper off and make it onto the the toilet without making a mess, its just easier to go in the diaper and cleanup when done,....

Last edited:
Reactions: Jorelaxed, TeddyBunny, NorthwestDiaperDude and 2 others
I have been 24/7, U-IC for nearly 46 years and have worked hard to maintain what little control I have. This allows an extended skin dry-out time, which helps greatly in staving-off diaper rash. As a result, I strongly recommend attempting to maintain as much for as long as possible. Plus, these tiny wins bring a smile to my face.

Reactions: moorey, TeddyBunny, sledder23 and 6 others
I use the toilet to poop most of the time. Lately i been having some BM accidents. I still do the pee before you leave. And when you get there if i can go.

Reactions: TeddyBunny, Diprs2 and Edgewater
I use my nappy most of the time to pee as I have hardly any bladder control. I dont mess though

Reactions: Diprs2, TeddyBunny, Edgewater and 1 other person