Did any of you wear a diaper to prom?

GoodnitesAreGoat

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I wanted to know if anybody attended prom in a diaper and if so please share the story.

As someone with high functioning ASD and incontinence, the thought of prom was TERRIFYING. And, in the mid 1960's when I graduated high school, one didn't go to prom without a date. I could no more have asked a girl for a date than I could have been a star athlete!

I had a pull-up on, my mom told me that even though I wasn't having that many day time problems that I should put one on just incase because I would probably be having too much fun and would be having a lot of liquids to be thinking about going to the bathroom. My date who is now my ex fiance one time asked me if I was wearing a diaper to the prom because she felt it. I had to wear pull-ups to a lot of school dances.

Reactions: PearlandDL and PullupAndy
I didn’t go. I stayed at home playing video games with friends who also didn’t go. Just as fun I think

Reactions: PearlandDL and Dry247
I wonder with the news Always pull-ups how many pull-ups have been worn to prom the last few years?

I had a full on diaper. With a class of almost 500 students the bathrooms were going to be just packed.

Reactions: PearlandDL
Babybear2006 said:
I had a pull-up on, my mom told me that even though I wasn't having that many day time problems that I should put one on just incase because I would probably be having too much fun and would be having a lot of liquids to be thinking about going to the bathroom. My date who is now my ex fiance one time asked me if I was wearing a diaper to the prom because she felt it. I had to wear pull-ups to a lot of school dances.
Did she know you wore diapers beforehand or was she able to tell by looking at you?

Diaperman0723 said:
I had a full on diaper. With a class of almost 500 students the bathrooms were going to be just packed.
Did anybody notice? Did anything happen because of it?