Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Little
  6. Incontinent
  7. Other
Do you believe that there is a connection now linking COVID-19 and bedwetting, the usage of diapers more in the US?

For me, I was diagnosed with COVID 19 back in June of 2020 (I was 29 then), and had developed bedwetting more frequently and now am having to wear diapers every night.

Last edited:
Reactions: sledder23, Edgewater and Seasblewin
Well, I've had COVID-19 twice - despite being heavily vaccinated - and I've yet to wet the bed. I'm no doctor, but I imagine the two aren't linked by anything more than happenstance.

Reactions: sledder23, Edgewater and Lilrae
If anything it could be due to extra stress and anxiety from quarantine and not so much from the virus itself....I've had COVID 3 times the first one was the OG 2020 strain and I definitely went through way more diapers than usual but that was because I didn't leave my room or bed for the whole month when I was sick. I would try and play video games or get up to do stuff but the headache and cough was so bad I always went back to watching Netflix in bed. But didn't develop any sort of incontinence from it.

Reactions: Edgewater and MaximusWolfheart
Covid has many lasting effects that can vary person to person I've personally heard mentioned by my Dr's that upper GI issues, migraines and kidney function can all be easily affected by COVID-19 he said he has personally seen all sorts of side effects. Best thing is to talk to your Dr... Best of luck

Reactions: Edgewater, sledder23 and MaximusWolfheart
While Covid was aweful and wouldn't wish it on anyone, when I had it my amount of incontinence was the lowest I've had in a decade
after i recovered incontinence levels came back to my normal amount.
Not sure what caused that

Reactions: Edgewater and sledder23