• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

an Introduction

DaddyLoki

Contributor
Role
  1. Carer
Greetings I am Loki, here seeking friendship and perhaps more if something comes out of said friendship.

I am a caregiver and love taking care of Littles I try my best to be the best Daddy I can be.

I really enjoy video games and comics, I also enjoy anime and watching food reviews.

I Look forward to meeting new people feel free to message me anytime.

Reactions: AggressiveDoll and BenNevis
Welcome! This is a great community... hope you like it as much as I have.

I'm somewhat new to ageplay but I think the daddy/cg role fits me too... I enjoy it a lot too.

Reactions: DaddyLoki
Hello and welcome!

There’s plenty of lovely, kind and supportive people here and I hope you enjoy your time here 🙂

hello welcome enjoy your time here! we can become friends if you like :)

• Love
DaddyLoki said:
Greetings I am Loki, here seeking friendship and perhaps more if something comes out of said friendship.

I am a caregiver and love taking care of Littles I try my best to be the best Daddy I can be.

I really enjoy video games and comics, I also enjoy anime and watching food reviews.

Hello and Welcome.
I like a lot Loki as character, did you get It from nordic myths, from MCU, from other fantasy works, or your own interpretation and use of the name?
Being a babyfur foxy mischief is my hobby when I'm naughty, so I like a bit of chaos 🤭.
RPG videogames are my favorites, and turn based ones my addiction, what are yours?

• Love
Fattrick said:
Welcome! This is a great community... hope you like it as much as I have.

I'm somewhat new to ageplay but I think the daddy/cg role fits me too... I enjoy it a lot too.