An idea that popped in my head for ABDL preschool. What do you think?

Chimera

watch out for my grabby paws!
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Little
Hey guys, I've always been the kind to shy away from strangers taking care of me at AB nurseries or anything like Diaper Spa. Lately, I've been learning a couple languages on Duolingo and an idea hit my head: Going to an ABDL nursery or preschool setting to sharpen up on your skills. I always figured the problem, for me anyway, with paying to go to an ABDL nursery would be getting bored, so maybe sprinkling in some education would make the experience more worthwhile?

Just an idea, probably will go nowhere. But I'd love to go to a nursery or preschool setting as a little boy and expected to talk to the caregiver in Spanish, play with toys/read toddler books in spanish, watch cartoons in spanish, etc.. yo no hablo espanol bueno X3 but I think it's a cute idea. I'm also a Russian language novice and I'd love the same experience with that language as well, but that would be much tougher to setup, as there seems to be a lot more latino ABDLs out there than Russians. What do you guys think? For those of you who are native english speakers, would you like such a setting to learn a language or improve your already existing skills?

To make things interesting, if you're at baby level not speaking in sentences, you will expected to be in diapers, drink from a bottle, and eat from a high chair. But once you're talking in sentences, maybe you get pullups, a sippy cup, and other toddler privilages! "Bueno Trabajo, el nino!" I would wanna hear :D

Reactions: SnepperStepper, ryanbailey, CookieMonstah and 4 others
I kinda like the idea, there are school roleplay events that run that do actually "class" style lessons but it is still role play.

Having a preschool for littles to learn new skills or build on something in exciting or playful ways could be fun.

• Love
Reactions: PadPhilosopher, Chimera and LittleMaryJane