• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Allow me to introduce myself!

LittleLamb

Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Little
Hello everyone, I'm Lamb! I'm a non-binary transgender person in my 20s. I'm also neurodivergent and have some developmental issues so much of my childishness comes naturally. This is my first time joining an AB/DL community, as in the past I've mainly stuck to age-re spaces, so I'm excited but very nervous about fitting in!

I first noticed these tendencies in myself in childhood, but it was a source of great shame for much of my life as I thought that I was somehow "broken." Finding out about these communities as an adult has really been freeing for me.

I'm more on the regression side of things so I probably fit more into the AB category, but I've had a few opportunities to explore DL stuff and would like to try more stuff like that again someday. I have an interest in desperation, bathroom control, and omorashi which I feel is tangentially related, but for me that stuff is not tied to my age regression (for now).

I'm a 100% non-sexual little, and it seems like plenty of others here are in the same boat so I'm hopeful that I can make some great friends! I'm also glad to see babyfur inclusion as that's another community I'm very drawn to (as a long-time furry myself), but haven't had a chance to interact with yet. It can be hard to find spaces for these communities that aren't overtly sexual so I'm really glad a place like this exists.