• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Ahoy!

CaptainChloe

Baby Bun
Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
Hello everyone, my name is Chloe. I've been into abdl for quite some time, and finally decided to join this site.

I'm very much into pirates or anything nautical, and my favorite animals are rabbits, giraffes, and elephants. I'm a professional caregiver, but they definitely don't know I"m a baby, shhhh.

• Love
Reactions: db80, Edgewater, DiaperedTim and 5 others
Hello and welcome Chloe to the Adisc community forum.

Reactions: Edgewater, CaptainChloe and BBBen
Welcome and enjoy

Hello and Welcome to this site from the United Kingdom

Reactions: Edgewater and CaptainChloe
Ahoy! Welcome Chloe!

Reactions: CaptainChloe and BBBen
Welcome aboard Chloe ⚓️. Thank you for that wonderful introduction 🐘🐰🦒

CaptainChloe said:
Hello everyone, my name is Chloe. I've been into abdl for quite some time, and finally decided to join this site.

I'm very much into pirates or anything nautical, and my favorite animals are rabbits, giraffes, and elephants. I'm a professional caregiver, but they definitely don't know I"m a baby, shhhh.
Hi Chloe, welcome to the forums and the community. I'm glad you decided to join us, and made an account. I hope you enjoy yourself here, and make new friends also. So you are a secret baby, while also being a caregiver, that's wonderful you will fit in great here. (y):) Have Fun.

So you like pirates and all things nautical? :unsure: Have you tried the Crinklz Buccaneer diapers, because they have a nautical theme. Nice selection of animals too, giraffes and elephants are truly majestic animals, and bunnies are very cute. :giggle:

Last edited: