AceThePurpleFox

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
Hi everyone!

It's Ace again, looking for a little (heh, I made a pun) more advice. I was wondering if anyone had any recommendations for more affordable diapers? I loved trying out the Rearz Barnyards around the end of December (though I chickened out of messing - maybe some other time), and I'm now looking to get some more diapers - maybe even something to wear a bit more regularly as I'm definitely prone to small bladder leaks.

I was wondering if anybody has recommendations for good, affordable diapers? I don't mind between ABDL or medical, tapes or pull-ups (though pull-ups would probably be better if I start wearing frequently to protect against leaks). For the reason of possibly wearing more frequently, some discreet ones would also be kind of nice (though don't limit your recommendations just to this)! I'm a college student with no real source of income and a limited budget, so bulk-ordering is really out of the question for me as I can't afford to spend so much in one go - even if it does make the per-unit price cheaper.

(btw, if it makes much of a difference for pull-up recs, I'm assigned male at birth (despite IDing as a girl), so I'm not sure how well ones designed for women would work for me. I've also tried girls goodnites XL in the past. They're nice and they fit well, but I leak in them)

Thanks once again!!

Ace

I ordered three different kinds plus a package of boosters from Carewell this week. They are all medical, plain white and not fancy at all, and the entire thing cost around $50. Total of 58 diapers plus 20 boosters.

I've only worn abdl since I started because I do it for fun (not IC). But now my housemate is home all the time and I want something discreet and quiet for under my shorts so it's easier to hide. I have to follow the urge!

I'm trying out different ones that I've seen recommended on here, to see what I like best.