Diaper Lover advice in an LGBT relationship

Status
Not open for further replies.

jTrekkieEM

Contributor
Role
  1. Other
Hi all.
I'm new to this AB/DL stuff (made a greeting post yesterday) and have been looking around on the site for a while. I recently met someone (we're both male) and we are now in a physical relationship. He is a DL, but also wants to be the submissive part of a dom/sub scenario.

I'm not quite sure how to proceed, since I have questions about DL as it regards this type of relationship. Is this the right forum to ask on? Should I head to the mature section instead?

jTrekkieEM said:
Hi all.
I'm new to this AB/DL stuff (made a greeting post yesterday) and have been looking around on the site for a while. I recently met someone (we're both male) and we are now in a physical relationship. He is a DL, but also wants to be the submissive part of a dom/sub scenario.

I'm not quite sure how to proceed, since I have questions about DL as it regards this type of relationship. Is this the right forum to ask on? Should I head to the mature section instead?

This probably is a Mature Forum question, but if the Mods want it there, they'll move it for you. They're good about things like that.

I was in a relationship through college with a guy but I was too embarrassed to bring up diapers. Ironically, I was a weight lifter and much stronger than he was, but I was the submissive in the relationship. I probably would have loved to have been babied. As it was, he would occasionally buy me some girly things to wear.

I think you need to talk to your partner and see what he wants out of the relationship regarding diapers. Conversation is always a good beginning point.

dogboy said:
This probably is a Mature Forum question, but if the Mods want it there, they'll move it for you. They're good about things like that.