Status
Not open for further replies.

gnd567

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
So, like the title says, after searching and dreaming of it forever I finally found a mommy! Got any ideas on fun things to do? I'm nervous and excited at the same time! Need to get some cute diapers and cute outfit too!

wyatt

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
That's awesome! Congratulations! You guys could go to the movies or the park on a warm day. Sorry I'm not very good with ideas :)

MotherFaith

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Carer
Make sure you take her feelings into consideration, its not all about you. Its about both of your enjoyment. Talk through what you both want to do, do not expect her to want to do everything right away.

Tyger

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
How did you find her?

gnd567

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Fetlife. I heard good and bad things about it but it worked for me.

Tyger

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
Fetlife. I heard good and bad things about it but it worked for me.
Lucky. Yeah, i tried it for a little while, twice actually. I just kept hating the website and couldn't stand to stay that long. There needs to be another fetlife that is less explicit.

gnd567

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Lucky. Yeah, i tried it for a little while, twice actually. I just kept hating the website and couldn't stand to stay that long. There needs to be another fetlife that is less explicit.
Yes. I agree. Im not too fond of it but hey I guess I got what I wanted so I'm happy

Tyger

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
Yes. I agree. Im not too fond of it but hey I guess I got what I wanted so I'm happy

Is she close by? Or are you just in an internet relationship right now?