Mitsukuni

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Diaperfur
  4. Sissy
That's right, I'm a writer in all it's glory :'D
Well, I was going to make a story, a *B/DL story. So I opened Word, burned som incense, lit a candle (my writing ritual for when I write longs stories, lol), and prepared to type, when I realized: I have nothing to work with!

So I'm leaving it up to you guys. Give me a component you want to see in my story~

Lil Snap

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Other
I think a retro futuristic theme wold be cool. Like back in the 50's early 60's everything was "push button convenience" and streamlined, simple designs.

See This to get the idea

Anyhoo, the concept of an automated push button diaper changer might be fun.
It wouldn't care whose diaper it changed (or WOULD it)

Bambusa

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Private
How about a girl/boy who is really stressed out with all the responsilbilities in her life and finds a new way to "relax"

Charlie

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Carer
  5. Other
A gun fight between a hard-core babyfur and a stereotypical Deekerian paedophile, in the style of The Matrix.

But really, try an original setting. I like snapcrotch's 50/60's idea, or maybe you could set it in the future! Or make the characters time travellers :D.
Awesome.

X

xdeadx

Everyone pretty much has good ideas. ^_^

I like Charlies the best XP

For my idea, I'd think... I don't have one! I can't switch subjects like this >.< Sorry man, haven't written a *B story in like... a long time. So, sorry for the uselessness =P

Although, you could link all the ideas given so far together.

1. A kid in the future gets interested in new ways of relaxing. He hears or tries or whatever to use diapers as a way of relaxing.

2. He finds out about this push-button changer or something.