would you wear this diaper?

LinkDL

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
I have these diapers but they have been in storage for a little over 1 year and I was wondering if they are safe to use.
As you can see in the image, the central part of the diaper has turned yellow, can I use them, what do you think?

Attachments

• 20230116_192447.jpg
    20230116_192447.jpg
    867.1 KB · Views: 108
  • 20230116_192451.jpg
    20230116_192451.jpg
    761.3 KB · Views: 106

babyjoe20

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Little
  5. Other
its entirley up to u but i would wear them i dont know why they wouldnt be safe but im relatively new to all this so im not clued up enuff xxx

LinkDL

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
babyjoe20 said:
its entirley up to u but i would wear them i dont know why they wouldnt be safe but im relatively new to all this so im not clued up enuff xxx
I thought that diapers were expiring and I thought that possibly the absorbent in the diaper would be damaged over time?

AliB

Sweet little looking for friends 👑🎉
Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Other
I wouldn’t tbh. If any part of the inside is discolored, there could be unknown issues or bacteria. Better to be safe than sorry. You could easily replace them with a sample pack for $12. 🤷‍♀️

Reactions: Rita, magnolia and LinkDL

Nowididit

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I don't see an issue with wearing them. It's just a little discoloration, it shouldn't effect the performance of the diaper and shouldn't be anything that would be unhealthy against your skin.

Reactions: YakuiAndOzoi and babyjoe20

AliB

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Other
Nowididit said: