• Please go to your preferences page and make sure your "See Mature Topics" setting is set. Setting it to "Yes" means you see the Mature Topics forum (contains political and religious debates). Setting it to "No" means you do not see those threads.

Why I'm here

Status
Not open for further replies.

scoo

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Diaperfur
I do not wear diapers. I just have feeling about wearing them. I'm mostly afraid of wearing them do to my mother Being slightly crazy. So I want to find someone who can help me find a way to make the feeling go away. So I guess I don't fit into any of the things on here.

I'm 19 from NC. I'm a amateur photographer. I'll be happy to share my photos here but I think I'll just put the link in my Sig.

I'm going to try to move out this year after high school. So this can go ether way.

Thanks for the welcome in advance:
-Mark

Takashi

Always willing to give help to those who seek it.
Est. Contributor
Role
Carer
Welcome to the site. :)

Mesmerale

Banned
Role
Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Sissy
Sweetie, the feeling doesn't go away.

Perhaps you can control it.
Perhaps you can limit it.
Perhaps you can take the edge off until you have the opportunity to indulge it.

But it isn't going to completely go away.

scoo

Est. Contributor
Role
I've controlled it sense I was thirteen. It started after My parents quit having foster kids. I guess I grew up with abunch of little kid running around that I havent goten over them quiting. MOst of the kids were in diapers. even some of the older kids. THe oldest were five.

Chillhouse

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Carer
No worries, mon, I'm pretty sure you'll be stuck with it for the rest of your life. You've just gotta accept yourself for yourself. If it helps, I struggled with (and still am) the same thing.

A

Asher

welcome Scoo : )

What kind of photography are you into (nature, people, etc.)?

scoo

Est. Contributor
Role
welcome Scoo : )