Which product would you pick from this Wal-Mart list?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pramrider

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Other
I'm curious to see what everyone answers myself, since I have no experience with any of these products. They would be readily available to me if one of these brands is pretty decent to use.

~Pramrider

eddy200

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover
seeing as I am familar with the assurance briefs (if you use them, make sure you have a booster), I would try out the absorbs premiume briefs with heavy absorbancy.

Oh, and IMHO the depends (all of them) are crap.

Boyhood

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
seeing as I am familar with the assurance briefs (if you use them, make sure you have a booster), I would try out the absorbs premiume briefs with heavy absorbancy.

Oh, and IMHO the depends (all of them) are crap.

It also wasn't that long ago we had a topic on why the depend's "fitted maximum protection" weren't all that bad. I've used them a lot myself, and they are comfortable and didn't leak for me. I don't want to change the topic much, but IMO, depends are only bad if you compare them to the best.

B

Butterfly Mage

Molicare -- hands down. I use these diapers and they are very absorbant and reasonably comfortable.

---- Shoot... I mst have misread the page since someone said Molicares weren't on the list. Sorry about that!

Last edited by a moderator:

Pojo

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
If you do get Depends, get the most absorbent ones...Same with the Assurances...If you're going to the store to get them, some of those things aren't even sold there...You can only get them through the site

Last edited:

ballucanb

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
I have used the assurance max and the stuffer pads, the diapers ar OK but need some sort of a stuffer, as for the other stuff there I have never seen it in the stores.

Ace

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover