Status
Not open for further replies.

mash9856

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
Hey i'm kinda new to the diaper scene. I enjoy the tranquility ATN. but am curious about trying other ones. Thicker is better lol! they hold more. uhm it's ok if they are very noticeable, and don't leak. And obviously cheeper is better. but I'd rather spend a little more for a better one closer to what i want. So that being said, i have looked around, i am curious about bambino, and cushies. so any help would be great! thank you!! <3

Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
They are extremely thick, are definatly a premium diaper and take at least 11 heavy wettings whilst feeling pretty dry on your skin.
Landing zone and decent tapes too.

Just sort of expensive for how many you get in a pack.

12 to a pack usually for about £18 is what they usually cost.

mash9856

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
So i looked a little. which one? there's like 10 different brands. or are they one in the same?

LittleICme

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
Dry 24/7 for general all around great night time diaper

Abena M4
Tykables
Bambino (good website to find what you like)
ABU Space

Yooo

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
They are extremely thick, are definatly a premium diaper and take at least 11 heavy wettings whilst feeling pretty dry on your skin.
Landing zone and decent tapes too.

Just sort of expensive for how many you get in a pack.

12 to a pack usually for about £18 is what they usually cost.
How do Rearz compare to the ABU Space?

Sent from my LG-X180g using Tapatalk

Foxroxsox

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur