Where to start?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Role
Diaper Lover, Sissy
So im pretty new to the ab dl scene and was wondering how someone becomes incontinent. it seams like a long process. is there anyway to do it faster?

Pojo

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
Not in a way that will harm your health...I'd recommend just doing it the natural way with diapers

Pojo

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
i know i wear diapers, but how does one become completely incontinent?

By going whenever you get an urge...Don't hold it...It can take over a year though, but that's like the only "safe" way

Pojo

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
Only if you let it work...You have to let go anytime you feel the slightest urge...Don't hold it in...And if you don't get completely incontinent, you should at least get to the point where you'll probably still need protection...But this can take over a year to accomplish

Pojo

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
I'm not advice for that...At least the bladder one is more well known...

Role
Private
I'm just going to recommend not trying to become incontinent.

Quite frankly...
  1. It will become a huge day-to-day hassle,
  2. It will take the fun out of wearing diapers,
  3. It is unhealthy for you to lose bodily functions,
  4. It can be unhygienic if you don't take that extra care and consideration,
  5. It spotlights you to ridicule,
  6. It will cost you financially.

Have you honestly weighed up the consequences of what you are thinking of doing?

Darkfinn

Banned
Role
Diaper Lover, Incontinent,
I'm going to recommend trying to become incontinent if you want to.

Quite frankly...
  1. You will get used to diapers being the day-to-day routine,
  2. Diapers can still be fun, even if you need them,
  3. There is no research that says incontinence is unhealthy,
  4. It can be unhygienic if you don't take that extra care and consideration,
  5. Most people will never suspect a thing, those that do will typically be polite and considerate