• Please go to your preferences page and make sure your "See Mature Topics" setting is set. Setting it to "Yes" means you see the Mature Topics forum (contains political and religious debates). Setting it to "No" means you do not see those threads.

What is your favourite sport?

What is your favourite sport?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

fuctifano

Est. Contributor
Role
I love sport and my obvious favourite is football. Other than that, I enjoy playing squash, tennis, badminton, basketball and snooker. I enjoy watching all of those and I also enjoy watching hurling, rugby union and boxing.

I love football because of how competitive it is and in my opinion, it's the most passionate sport in the world. Football is a universal language that unites so many.

With snooker, I love the amount of skill and concentration needed to play it. It's incredibly difficult and I'll admit that I'm not very good at it.

I'm best at squash when it comes to racquet sports and I'm ok at tennis. Have only recently taken up badminton.

Wegs

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
Badminton and Tennis are the only sports I have any remote skill in.

S

secretdl26

Horseback Riding.

Don't think it's not a sport for a second.

Maxicoon

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Diaperfur, Sissy, Little
Only sport I have ever had any real skill in was archery. Other than that I don't really like sports. I'm too uncoordinated for most of them.

bobbyjeff

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
Just about anything that involves people competing in a motorized vehicle. I love racing; be it in cars, motorcycles, boats, aircraft, etc.

LittleMonster

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
Water polo for the win!
I love it. I played for two years in high school, and I try to play with the rec team at my college.

Pramrider

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Other
Badminton for me!:) I love to play that until I nearly drop from exhaustion.

~Pramrider

Thallis