Wetting whilst driving

• Thread starter Deleted member 68331
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Deleted member 68331

I'm an on the road salesman and love wearing diapers and wetting them, however I can't seem to wet whilst driving. As soon as I stop and get out the car I can then start wetting and finish off in the car. Any advice from anyone who can wet whilst driving please? And how did you manage to start doing it?
Thanks in advance.

Reactions: Jorelaxed and Richpip

Tundra1975

Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
I frequently wet my diaper while driving. I also have pooping accidents while driving. I have no say in when or where I am going to wet or mess my diaper. It all started about 5 years ago when I blew out a disc in my lower back. The accidents came on gradually as my back got worse.

Reactions: Zeke

LePew

Staying dry in the city of rain
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Yea I can't seem to pee while driving either..... go figure.

Reactions: Richpip

Richpip

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
DaiperedDoug said:
I'm an on the road salesman and love wearing diapers and wetting them, however I can't seem to wet whilst driving. As soon as I stop and get out the car I can then start wetting and finish off in the car. Any advice from anyone who can wet whilst driving please? And how did you manage to start doing it?
Thanks in advance.
It's not easy!

Frungie

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I have no problems wetting whenever and wherever.

D

Deleted member 68331

Frungie said:
I have no problems wetting whenever and wherever.
How do you manage this?

Wetshisbed

Incontinent and Enuretic
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
I wet while driving all the time.

D

Deleted member 68331

Wetshisbed said:
I wet while driving all the time.
How did you start doing this? Any tips?

Wetshisbed

Incontinent and Enuretic
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent