Wearing a diaper to work?

SebUK97

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi, i'm fairly new to wearing diapers, but really enjoying this new experience. Currently i am mostly only wearing at weekends, and occasionally on week nights. I am tempted to wear to work, but i'm a bit worried about the possibility of exposing this new side of me by doing so. Does anyone have any experience of wearing to work? Or tips and advice to minimise the possibility of being caught out?

Reactions: chillipepperman
I don’t wear my diapers while I’m at work I only wear my diapers outside of my work place

Reactions: SebUK97
since you're wearing for fun & not need you don't qualify for disability protection laws vs someone with IC. But that being said you can wear for comfort fairly easily at work. Put on diaper and boxer briefs or other snug underwear over top
if dress code allows cover waist line with long shirt or sweater.
throw some extra powder on to help with the sweat.
your choice if you go medical diapers or abdl

Reactions: chuck and SebUK97
I wear to work about once a week. Office is often very quiet so no one to notice. A few times there have been others there. I don’t try to hide my wearing but do have baggier trousers on. I use high capacity diapers and by lunchtime there is a waddle.
I change after lunch and then at end of day. Fortunately we have a big bathroom in the building so it’s easy. Bag up my use pair and put in the female hygiene bin. Sometimes they are abdldiapers so clear it’s not just ic.
Last week, I was needing to change but people were in office. I just folded up my new diaper as much as I could and walked out. No one seemed to notice but I don’t think it looked like I was holding anything normal.
Always wear plastics over diaper for safety.
Do it. Enjoy it.

Not A day go bye that this gal is wearing for work !

Last edited:
  • Haha
Reactions: diaperdude, johnnyDL1 and SebUK97