Trying out modern cloth nappies

toddler

I love wearing cloth nappies and plastic pants
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
I am trying out modern cloth nappies find out what they like. I have two Inserts one is a microfiber cloth nappy and other one is a bamboo cloth nappy.

Reactions: AmberNZ, OldTerry, Furrytum and 3 others

todderhr

Toddler in Hampton Roads, VA, USA
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Little
I can't wait for the review.

Reactions: AmberNZ

AmberNZ

Kiwi girl from NZ
Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Carer
toddler said:
I am trying out modern cloth nappies find out what they like. I have two Inserts one is a microfiber cloth nappy and other one is a bamboo cloth nap
Do you have a link of what you’re currently trying out?

I’m only starting out my own diaper journey and love reusable diapers. So far I have tried an all-in-one diaper cover with inserts and training pants. I’m still trialing them to know if I need to wear protection pants - if anyone knows if I should be, please let me know?

Belarin

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Carer
toddler said:
I am trying out modern cloth nappies find out what they like. I have two Inserts one is a microfiber cloth nappy and other one is a bamboo cloth nappy.
Have fun exploring, If you have any questions regarding cloth nappies or want any recommendations for what to try, how to care for them etc. Feel free to ask, I have a pretty good amount of experience.

AmberNZ said:
I’m only starting out my own diaper journey and love reusable diapers. So far I have tried an all-in-one diaper cover with inserts and training pants. I’m still trialing them to know if I need to wear protection pants - if anyone knows if I should be, please let me know?
do you know which, can you link them?