• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

This is an introduction post

Fortythr33

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Little
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
Hi, I’m new to the ABDL community. I’ve been using diapers for years for medical reasons. But I am now trying to reach and chat with folks about my ageplay fetish. I don’t know if this is the right place for that or if I’m the right fit. I don’t really prefer diapers in play. I also don’t dislike them, I’m more into cute printed briefs and being a “good little boy”. I’ve never had a partner(Mommy/Daddy) before.

Reactions: Lumos, mrsmallory666 and LaLoneDigi

Vintage84

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Welcome sir

Fortythr33

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Little
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
Hey, thanks.

Vintage84

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Ur welcome were are you from I'm in Belfast ireland 🇮🇪

Fortythr33

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Little
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
Oh cool! I’m from all over the USA. Currently I live in Georgia

Vintage84

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Nice 1 I've only just joined this myself everyone has been sound as a pound

Reactions: Fortythr33

sbmccue

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Welcome! Enjoy your time with us; ADISC is a great group of folks.

lilithra

Fluffy Kitsune 3 Tails
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Babyfur
  3. Diaperfur
  4. Little
Fortythr33 said: