The Family

babylea

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Incontinent
OK, so it finally happened, what i had been wishing for for many years, i won.. imagine the surprise, when you see those balls drop into the rollers, all six of them, 2.4 Million Euro.. I couldn't believe my eyes, my heart pounding like the clarity clack of the train as it hurtles at 150mph down the track.

It took a while to decide what i would do with the cash, but i finally made my decision, that was 2 months ago. I was going to live my life the way i wanted.. but how..

i didn't know exactly what i was going to do, or how i was going to manage it, but i started on the long road, my first task was placing an add, for a family to take care of me.. I labeled it "family needed for adult with "Special" requirements". I posted everywhere.. and to my surprise ended up with over 250 different applications, from people all over the world.

it would take me a month of sunday's to sort through them all, so i devised another plan, i created a questionnaire, with some silly questions ( well silly to most people who didn't know the job exactly ) Questions like.

do you have children? Have you ever changed a dirty adult diaper? What are you thoughts on discipline? how would you discipline a child?

i sent an email to all 250 applicants, to fill in the form, and i assigned points based on the results that i was looking for..

I then decided to take the top 15 applications based on points.. i then witted these down, through close observation to 5, who were each invited to attend a location near their homes.

I met with each of the families, 4 of whom were more than accepting of the situation, and one that never really went any further.. of the four i picked two..