Tena Slip Plus (Active Fit)

CherryPie

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hello I need your thoughts please… I’m planning on going 24/7 in the new year. I’m going to be exclusively wearing Tena slip active fit which are my go to diapers. I just can’t decide which absorbency to wear for day time. I had originally thought of the maxi for day time, however the discreetness of the plus absorbency is appealing. I’ve never tried them before, but the price and the fact you get 30 in a pack is ticking the boxes. Any one else use the plus active fit?

Reactions: Fleetwoodmac32192

NappyCouple1980

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
I used Maxi after needing to change to regularly in Plus.

I don’t wear 24/7 but when I do wear out and about it annoys me needing to change too regularly.

I’m out now in Ultima, just wearing the right jeans to get away with it and know no one is looking anyway.

Good luck!

Reactions: CherryPie

TinyBunny

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
I think there's a SUPER level Active Fit that rates between PLUS and MAXI. That'd be my choice for daytime/work.

Muhdeee

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
The Maxi are pretty discrete as it stands, Id go with them

Reactions: Billybatts and CherryPie

ztrga

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
TinyBunny said:
I think there's a SUPER level Active Fit that rates between PLUS and MAXI. That'd be my choice for daytime/work.
There is a Tena Slip Super, but I don't think there is an "Active fit" (i.e. plastic-backed) variant. At least I've never seen it, not even on the web page of Tena.

I find that Tena Slip Maxi can be comfortably worn in public, and it's reasonably discreet in my opinion.

Reactions: warmfeeling and CherryPie

NappyCouple1980

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover