Stepping Down as Moderator

HoganBunny

Legendary Bun
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Babyfur
  3. Little
Well, this is a tough post to write. After over 9 years as a moderator here, I feel the time has come to move on. I've been considering stepping down for a while, and 2020 has kinda driven home that I simply don't have the same energy and patience to handle moderation these days, especially in mature topics. I've enjoyed working with all of you, and I hope to see ya'll at cons once it's safe again. (Who knows, maybe Moo will admit to his inner furry and come out to a furry con.)

~ Bunny

Last edited:

Near

ADISC Moderator
Staff
Role
  1. Babyfur
Well, this is a tough post to write. After over 9 years as a moderator here, I feel the time has come to move on. I've been considering stepping down for a while, and 2020 has kinda driven home that I simply don't have the same energy and patience to handle moderation these days, especially in mature topics. I've enjoyed working with all of you, and I hope to see ya'll at cons once it's safe again. (Who knows, maybe Moo will admin his inner furry and come out to a furry con.)

~ Bunny
It was an honor being on staff with you. Brings me back to the old days where we would often report issues back to back :p

I'll see you around, bunbun.

Missy1

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Sissy
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
You will be deeply Missed Bunny but i also respect youre desition as we all come to end someday in this online forums be it as member or Moderator. I thank you for the time you have put in here and i which you a happy life wherever youre destined.

Last edited:

neophyte

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
I don’t think we have crossed paths here, probably because Im a good member and never needed moderating 😁, but anyone who has put as much time into helping others and building/maintaining ADISC as you have deserves a big thanks!

Best of luck with your future endeavours!