Starbucks or other coffee shop orders

MailCat581

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
Whenever I go to a coffee shop; I usually order a medium white mocha latte with one pump of white mocha, one pump of hazelnut, and one of peppermint. What do you usually get when you go to a coffee shop?

Weatheronthe8s

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Other
I normally don't go to Starbucks personally. My go to drink is the Mocha Frappe at McDonald's. Those things are delicious (better than the Starbucks equivalent in my opinion), but I try not to have many of them because they are too high in calories. There are some other drinks I like though. I am still relatively new to coffee. I didn't start drinking it at all until less than 2 years ago and still usually don't drink it since caffeine doesn't work on me.

ade

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Other
What do you usually get when you go to a coffee shop?
Nuffink 😝
I've only been in one once (not by choice, but because it was forced upon us) and it was garbage.
Never again!
Give me a proper British café with tater pies, sausages and chips and beans, and a nice brew in a mug (the kind that the Italians made for Brits and goes well with food, fags or by itself). 😁
I'll make my 'proper' brews at home.

ga821001.gif

PurplePup89

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Babyfur
  3. Diaperfur
  4. Little
The only time I regularly went to Starbucks was when I worked in a bookstore that had one and employees got a 50% discount. My go-to drink was a "London Fog", which I believe is an Earl Grey latte with vanilla. During the holidays, though, the gingerbread latte was my favorite.

Typically, whenever I drink coffee, such as at a diner, I always drink it black, but Starbucks' plain black coffee is kind of nasty.

Paddy2020

Paddy2020
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Incontinent