• Please go to your preferences page and make sure your "See Mature Topics" setting is set. Setting it to "Yes" means you see the Mature Topics forum (contains political and religious debates). Setting it to "No" means you do not see those threads.

Soren

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

soren456

Hello,

I am Soren (real name) in Brookline, MA--a village in the Boston metro area. My parents live on Nantucket.

I am 20. My B-Day is July 1, 1988

I am a college sophomore, undeclared liberal arts.

I enjoy sailing, golf and tennis, classical music (especially opera), good food (especially cooking it with friends), and travel. I read a LOT, especially history, memoir and biography, good fiction, and some science.

I am gay. I am a DL, and I use my diapers front and back. I have known all my life that I like diapers. As a friend of mine said:

"I've been into diapers since I got out of them. I figure I just picked up where I left off when they were taken away from me."

(Thanks, Mike.)

I am a good writer. Reportage and essay, i.e. non-fiction and opinion, are my best areas. I cannot write fiction worth a damn, and have no idea how to approach poetry; those who can have my great respect.

I am house-sitting at the moment--seven bedrooms and two cats. Lots of room to wander about in just a diaper. And I do. :smile: Before my parents retired to the island, we lived two doors down, and I'm glad to be back in Brookline.

Ummm . . . . there's more to me, but I guess this is sufficient for now.

Thank you for reading.

-SOREN

Martin

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Little
Well welcome.

Sailing is great I love it and my dad used to do it professionally so...

Have fun and don't be too shy to post around.

quattrus

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Diaperfur, Carer
Hi Soren!

Kudos to you for one of the nicest introductions I've ever read. :thumbsup:

I'm sure you'll have a great time on Adisc!

Mitsukuni

Est. Contributor
Role