so what's the difference of being an adult baby and a little?

LittleBearBoi

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
like i've been doing this for 4 years and i use both adult baby and little but i'm non sexual with it. is there really a difference i know abdl can be seen as more the kink and littles the lifestyle

Last edited:

August08

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Little
Little was originally an abdl term. Some people like to identify as a little or someone in littlespace (and variants) to denote themselves as someone separate from kink. That’s completely fair but in my experience they are quite close minded and don’t understand that there is an overlap and abdls regress for many of the same reasons

LittleBearBoi

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
see i'
Little was originally an abdl term. Some people like to identify as a little or someone in littlespace (and variants) to denote themselves as someone separate from kink. That’s completely fair but in my experience they are quite close minded and don’t understand that there is an overlap and abdls regress for many of the same reasons
see i'm defo the lifestyle and not the kink i'm 100% non sexual as a little but i don't ever kink shame others

LittleBearBoi

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
i just don't get littles that kink shame and hurt the rest of the community, it's awful, i'm a human pup for crying out loud who the hell am i to judge, my pup side is my more lewd side of me but they never mix and i'd never not accept u for you, your safe and valid with me
So long as people live and let live and aren’t hurting anyone all is good 😊

Last edited:

FudgedInLuvs

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Other