Protecbriefs

jonny77

Tykable lover
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
So, anyone get protecbriefs, for Christmas? I went ahead and purchased a pair to myself but think I may should of got size large instead of xl. I'm still trying to get use to wearing them. Just wondering if any of you wear during the day out and about. I am a truck driver and thinking about wearing them all day all night.

Rita

Padded Rita
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
She treated to a couple of bags of LFB Baby Cuties as Christmas gift.
I always thought these was so super cute , plus she love them on me also !!

Reactions: jonny77

PuffPuffPaci

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Little
  2. Incontinent
Just came back from the website, these look pretty dang cool. A little out of my price range, but if I could afford them, I would definitely give them a shot. They look really comfortable

jonny77

Tykable lover
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
PuffPuffPaci said:
Just came back from the website, these look pretty dang cool. A little out of my price range, but if I could afford them, I would definitely give them a shot. They look really comfortable
They are pretty comfortable. I told my wife it's like wearing a comforter blanket. I mean it's very thick over your diaper. And supposedly keeps your bed sheets dry. I'm just wondering if anyone wears them out of the house to work or going out to be active.

Belarin

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Carer
Definitely way out of my price range especially taking delivery and import fees to uk into account.

They are an interesting design though for a diaper cover, might have to look into replicating it and sew something similar to give it a try. would need to decent all round picrues though to see how it is put together but I imagine it's not that hard.