People under 25, what are your thoughts on the older people here?

LimeBloodedNoir

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Diaperfur
I'm going on 19 right now, and looking around to see many people who are in there 40s or 50s or even 60s is... Weird...
This is coming from a person who had to live with people who are in there 80s, and seeing all these other older people around makes me feel, again, weird.

I am mainly speaking to the people under 25 with this posts, but some people on here are REAL fathers and mothers, heck, grandparents.
Their opinions match most people their age, and look there age. It just baffles me how they can be interested into something like ABDL or little space.
Id rather try not to offend anyone, but im really new to adult-ing in general, even more so just being around people,
Maybe its just me, because I assume im gonna grow out of abdl in a few years or so.
(Sidenote, I think the main reason im so unnerved is because, all my life I was warned about pedos and MAPs, and how young adults should always be skeptical of everybody.)
(This might be another reason why im so shoken by the whole situation was from people that age who have emotionally abused me but- eh-)

Have any tips on how to get used to this kind of thing?
((Sidenote(sidenote) I am very sorry if this came out wrong. I have no idea how else to express these things.))

UzgruzzSteelchoppa

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Little
I agree with you. I'm really not sure how my life will play out let alone if AB/DL will even be involved. It scares me that it may not be like it is now.

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

LimeBloodedNoir

Est. Contributor
Role
I agree with you. I'm really not sure how my life will play out let alone if AB/DL will even be involved. It scares me that it may not be like it is now.

Yea that to.
Seems like all the old farts around here have it all figured out haha