• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Newby77

BBgirl1977

BBpoohbear1977
Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hi Everyone

BBgirl1977

BBpoohbear1977
Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
I am a preschool teacher. I love my job because I enjoy seeing the excitement on the faces of kids when they learn something new. It also gives my Little side a chance to come out and play out in the open without people judging me. I would say my Little is about 4 years old. Which works out well since the age group I work with is 3- 5 year-olds. I love Winnie the Pooh. Due to the nature of my job, part of me is closeted but it has allowed me to be able to cover up some of my young natured impulses. If I am caught playing with dolls or boards at work they simply assume I am trying it out for the kids which is a plus for me. If I wear, some of my Pooh attire a similar assumption is made. I am wearing it for the kids. Now I would like to get to know more people who live the lifestyle. I would definitely love to meet more adult Littles and maybe some day have a long term relationship with a Daddy Dom.

• Love
Reactions: Belarin, Jorelaxed, ChrisK and 1 other person

RoseofThorns

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
My moto has become, if we need it, why can't it be cute? I've taken on wearing now Renaissance style with the chamice and skirts and vest. I've been able to find some cute patterns for the skirts, though I don't do too far as I do work in a medical office

ChrisK

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hello and welcome! A preschool teacher is a great job for a little. Almost genius 😅

Reactions: RoseofThorns

BBgirl1977

BBpoohbear1977
Contributor
Role